Shree NM Electricals LimitedShree NM Electricals Limited
 
Contact Us
Corporate Office
 

45/47 Lohar Chawl, Mumbai 400002.
Tel No: +91 (0) 22 39411100 / 22194748
Fax: +91 (0) 22 22 22063134.
Email: mumbai@shreenm.com

Website: www.shreenm.com

 

Our Branch Offices
 

Ahmedabad
209-210, "SAKAR VII", Nehru Bridge Corner, Ashram Raod,
Ahmedabad 380 009.
Tele Fax: +91 (0) 79 26578764 / 26578765 / 26578766
Email: ahmedabad@shreenm.com

 

Aurangabad
X 135 Bajaj Nagar, Behind Ankur Guest House, Waluj, Aurangabad 431136.
Tele Fax: +91 (0) 240 2556211

Email: aurangabad@shreenm.com

 

Bangalore
48 Pavitra 1st Floor Shop No 6,
G.K.T Street,
Chickpet Cross,
Bangalore 560 053.

Tel No: +91 (0) 80 39411100
Tele Fax: +91 (0) 80 41223257 / 41476495
E-mail: bangalore@shreenm.com

 

Bhubaneswar
422 Ground Floor, Tillu villa, Lewis Road,
Bhubaneswar - 751 002.
Tele Fax: +91 (0) 674 2431565
E-mail: bhubaneswar@shreenm.com

 

Chennai
146, 1st Floor, Anna Pillai Street,

Chennai 600 001.
Tel No: +91 (0) 44 39411100
Tele Fax: +91 (0) 44 25242344 / 25242546
E-mail: chennai@shreenm.com

 

Delhi
C-40, DSIIDC Complex, Kirti Nagar,

New Delhi - 110 015.
Tel No.: +91 (0) 11 46061715
Fax: +91 (0) 11 46061719
E-mail: delhi@shreenm.com

 

Hubli
Plot No.34, Timber Market, Unkal, Hubli 580 031.

Tel No: +91 (0) 836 4250225
E-mail: hubli@shreenm.com

 

Indore
M-57, New Siyaganj, Opp Maal Godown,

VIP Route No.1, Indore 452 002.
Tele Fax: + 91 (0) 731 2434600 / 2434800
E-mail: indore@shreenm.com

 

Jaipur
B-67-68, Parnami Complex II,
Industrial Estate,
Basis godam,
Jaipur 302006
Tele Fax: +91 (0) 141 2219040
Email: jaipur@shreenm.com

 

Kolhapur
Plot No169/170, Near Trimurti Mandir,
Nagaon Phata, Nagaon
Tal.:Hatkanagle, Kolhapur 416 122
Tel No.: + 91 (0) 230 2460077
Tele Fax: +91 (0) 230 2460099
E-mail: kolhapur@shreenm.com

 

Kolkata
Poddar Court, Gate No. 3, 18 Rabindra Sarani,
2nd Floor, Kolkata 700 001.
Tel No.: + 91 (0) 33 39411100

Fax No.: +91 (0) 33 22369599.
E-mail: kolkata@shreenm.com

 

Nasik
Shop # 5, Sampat Niwas,
Near Dongarbaba Mandir,
Vilholi, Nasik 440010
Tel No.: +91 (0) 253 6050677

E-mail: nasik@shreenm.com

 

Pune
102 / 103 J K Market, 510 Budhwar Peth, Tapkir Galli,
Pune 411 002.
Tel No.: +91 (0) 20 39411100

Tele Fax: + 91 (0) 20 24431344
E-mail: pune@shreenm.com

 

Raipur
141 Pagaria Complex, Opp. Dhamtari Rly.Line,
New Bus Stand, Pandri, Raipur 492 004.
Tele Fax: No. +91 (0) 771 2882298 / 2583761
E-mail: raipur@shreenm.com

 

Secunderabad
2A Krupa Ashirwad Complex,
2nd Floor, 81A, RP Road,
Hyderbasthi, Secunderabad 500 003.
Tel No: +91 (0) 40 39411100
Tele Fax: +91 (0) 40 66387538
E-mail: secunderabad@shreenm.com

 

Vadodara
18 Timber Market, Harni Halol Halol Road,

Vadodara 390 022.
Tele Fax: +91 (0) 265 2540056 / 2541532 / 6545532 / 3246632
E-mail: vadodara@shreenm.com

 

 
Our Sales Offices
 

Goa
Shop#F5, Royal Chambers, Above HDFC Bank LTD, Tisk, PONDA,
Tisk, PONDA, Goa 403 401.
Tel No.: +91 (0) 832 2312502
Tele Fax: +91 (0) 832 2312502
E-mail: goa@shreenm.com

 

Vapi
308 Govinda Complex, Opp. Pancharatna Building,
GIDC Char Rasta, Vapi 396 195.
Tel No.: +91 (0) 2606532466 Tele Fax: +91 (0) 2602420669
Email: vapi@shreenm.com

 

 

Sourcing Offices
 

Daman
Mr. Shashi Mishra
# 346-349, Kothariya, Airport Road, Daman 396 210.
RIM No.: 3299330

Mob: +91 9377685997

Email: shashimishra@shreenm.com

 

 

 
   
Copyright © 2008 - All rights reserved.  
Shree NM Electricals Limited Legal Disclaimer | Privacy Policy Web Design Services By EVIA